Carriage House Designs, LLC
0
723 N. Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
LOCAL: (719) 822-1283
Shop
Customer Reviews
Carriage House Designs, LLC
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I waited to long to order my mother in law a plant and I was so worried it wasn't going to get there before or on mother's day. The website said is would be delivered on Mon., but I was so happy when she sent me a picture of her plant on Sat.! Thank you for delivering it before mother's day! The plant was so full and beautiful!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 2:23 pm

Thank you for providing your feedback. We truly value our clients and taking care of each client is SO very important to us. Warms our hearts to know how pleased you and your mother-in-law were with the plant and service!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

My mother was very pleased with the Naturally Beautiful Flowering Plants arrangement. The delivery person was very helpful too. Thank you.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 2:17 pm

Your mother is a true gem! It was an honor to visit with her! Please call on us anytime...would enjoy another opportunity to lighten up her day!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The staff was kind and caring with a level of customer care that is above and beyond.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I ordered flowers for my parents for Easter. Carriage House explained that while I was not going to get "exactly" what I ordered due to Covid-19 fallout, I will get a design in the spirit of what I ordered. My parents loved the bouquet and stated that it lasted quite a long time. As they were pleased, I was pleased.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2020, 11:04 am

Even though COVID-19 has created crazy times for all of us, we still strive to satisfy our clients. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My sister-in-law absolutely loved the bouquet you made for her! It was extremely easy to order, and everything was perfect. The thing that really bowled me over was the handwritten thank you note. I've never received a thank you note - ever - from a florist for ordering flowers. I will definitely use this florist again!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2020, 2:09 pm

Thank you for the outstanding review and feedback! We pour our passion into every flower arrangement we craft! We will always take care of you. Again, thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I received the most beautiful wild flower bouquet last week and cannot compliment Cathy enough! You can really tell how much passion she pours into her work. I will definitely be ordering from her soon again!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2020, 10:10 am

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We consider our clients our greatest treasure! And, we are excited to have you as a client! Again, thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Kathy put together the most beautiful wild flower arrangement for our daughter’s Birthday!!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 1:25 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always a joy knowing our clients are thrilled with the work we do!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Cathy was very sweet, & the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

My daughter said the bouquet was beautiful and the service was superb. They held the delivery until late in the day to make sure it wasn't out in the heat and delivered close to 6 p.m. They really went above and beyond.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very quick and professional. A couple of the flowers needed to be changed out due to what they had in stock, but they let me know that and the basket itself was not shorted at all. Great service
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

It was called lavender bouquet. Its lavander season. I thought there would be lavander in it.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Have loved every single thing you all have done for us!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

1-the delivery person was wonderful and explained how to care for my flowers. So nice! 2-Very fresh flowers that still look great. Unusual thing. 3-Love having you in the neighborhood. Would certainly use again. Thank you. Sh
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

The recipient of this arrangement was OVER THE MOON! I can't tell you how much it is appreciated to have a company go above and beyond with a beautiful, quality product. If anyone over there ever needs any electrical work done, please call me. I will be sure we return the favor. Thanks again! <3
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

It was a real pleasure talking with Cathy about this order. I was amazed and very pleased that she had no problem with a short notice order for delivery first thing the following morning. I appreciate the delivery confirmation with time and signature details.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Carriage House Designs, LLC
723 N. Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO. 80903
Local: (719) 822-1283

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt